Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday 12 times.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am