Dads

CPR/First Aid/AED Training for Adult and Pediatric (Red Cross)

This program certifies the participant in Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED, valid for 2 years. Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED helps participants recognize and respond appropriately to cardiac, breathing and first aid emergencies. This course teaches the knowledge and skills needed to give immediate care to an injured or ill person and to decide whether advanced medical care is needed. 
 
Tracy Page is a professional non-formal educator and had been a American Red Cross Certified Instructor for 5 years.
 
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Multiples Play Group

This group if for caregivers with multiple birth order children (twins, triplets, etc). Moms, dads, grandparents all are caregivers are welcome to come let the kids play and join in supportive conversation. Raising multiples comes with many unique experiences and many unique challenges. We are here to support and help each other on this amazing journey. 

This group meets the third Friday of each month from 10 AM -  noon.
 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 24 times.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages