Children

Soiree Workgroup

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 03 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am

CPR/First Aid/AED Training for Adult and Pediatric (Red Cross)

This program certifies the participant in Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED, valid for 2 years. Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED helps participants recognize and respond appropriately to cardiac, breathing and first aid emergencies. This course teaches the knowledge and skills needed to give immediate care to an injured or ill person and to decide whether advanced medical care is needed. 
 
Tracy Page is a professional non-formal educator and had been a American Red Cross Certified Instructor for 5 years.
 
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:30pm

Pages