Birth professionals

La Leche League of Michigan 2017 Breastfeeding and Parenting Conference – Living, LLLoving, and Learning

 La Leche League of Michigan will hold its breastfeeding and
parenting conference on Saturday October 14, 2017 at Genesis The Church in
Royal Oak. This event is for Leaders, Leader Applicants, breastfeeding
mothers and their families, and health care professionals. Please make plans
to join us for this special day! Registration will available the first of
September. “Like” La Leche League of Michigan Facebook page or go to

Date: 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
8:15am to 4:30pm

Soiree Workgroup

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 03 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages